Term Dates

Autumn term
Autumn Term from Thurs 3 September 2020 to Fri 18 December 2020.
Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 26 October 2020 to Fri 30 October 2020.
Christmas Holiday from Mon 21 December 2020 to Fri 1 January 2021.

Spring term
Spring Term from Mon 4 January 2021 to Thurs 1 April 2021.
Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 15 February 2021 to Fri 19 February 2021.
Easter Holiday from Fri 2 April 2021 to Fri 16 April 2021.

Summer term
Summer Term from Mon 19 April 2021 to Fri 23 July 2021.
Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 31 May 2021 to Fri 4 June 2021.

Other School closure days
Thurs/Fri 3 and 4 September 2020 (teacher training)
Fri 4 December 2020 (teacher training)
Other dates to follow

Bank Holidays
Fri 3 May 2021.

Printable PDF:
Hampshire County Council Term Dates