

DURLEY CE (CONTROLLED) PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

FGB Chair - Jenny Carkeet (Elected 26-Sep 22) FGB Vice Chair - Jane Paul (Elected 26-Sep 22)

Governing Body (Category) showing selection order for Appeals Committees (Quorum: Half current membership rounded up = 7 Governors) Fnd of term Fnd of term Name Role Name Role Carl Heywood-SEN 12-Feb-27 9 H&S 1 Jo Birbeck (Co) 31/08/2025 Waddington (P) Ex Officio DTG 2 10 Colette Richmond 31/08/2025 Gregg Mensingh (P) (F) 3 Sarah Crockett (F) 03-Apr-26 11 Jenny Carkeet (F) FGB Chair 04-Oct-24 FGB VC, SG 28-Feb-26 SP 12 Jane Paul (LA) 4 Rob Pfeiffer (Co) 05-Feb-27 5 James Irving (Co) 08-Oct-27 13 James Firth (S) Assistant Head 15-Sep-27 14 Kirstie Baines (HT) Headteacher 6 Vacancy (P) PP 7 10-Sep-24 15 Vacancy (Co) Nina Robinson (P) 8 Jemma Parker (P) Forum 10-Sept-24 Rep Curriculum (Quorum:3 Govs+HT) Personnel and Pay Review (Quorum:3 Govs+HT) Jenny Carkeet (Chair) 6 daytime meetings Jane Paul (Chair) 3 evening meetings Jo Birbeck Gregg Mensingh Jo Birbeck Nina Robinson Jemma Parker (Clerk) Sarah Crockett Rob Pfeiffer James Firth Premises (Quorum 3 Govs+HT) Finance (Quorum:3 Govs+HT) Jenny Carkeet (Clerk) 3 evening meetings (Chair tbc) 3 evening meetings Colette Richmond (Chair) Jane Paul (Clerk) Carl Heywood-Waddington James Irving Sarah Crockett Nina Robinson Jemma Parker Headteacher Performance (Quorum:2 Govs+HT) Dismissal/Appeals/Complaints (Quorum:3 Govs) Scheduled as Jo Birbeck 3 meetings (1 per term) Jo Birbeck (Chair) required Jane Paul Other members taken in order from main governor list above as Gregg Mensingh (Chair)

required.